Our People

A space for the changemakers


TEAM

Ndileka Zantsi
Programme Coordinator
Solution Space Philippi

Email: ndileka.zantsi@gsb.uct.ac.za

Gcobisa Maqanda
Liaison
Solution Space Waterfront

Email: solutionspace@gsb.uct.ac.za

Sivuyise Nomana
Marketing & Communications Associate
Solution Space Philippi

Sarah-Anne Alman
Manager

Email: sarahanne.alman@gsb.uct.ac.za

Tsepo Ngwenyama
Marketing & Communications Associate
Solution Space Waterfront

Email: tsepo.ngwenyama@gsb.uct.ac.za

Shiela Yabo
Programme Coordinator
Solution Space Waterfront

Email: shiela.yabo@gsb.uct.ac.za

Simnikiwe Xanga
Liaison
Solution Space Philippi

Email: simnikiwe.xanga@gsb.uct.ac.za

Andrew Valentine
Entrepreneur in Residence
Solution Space Waterfront

Professor Martin Hall
Scholar in Residence

Alforde Charumbira
Entrepreneur in Residence
Solution Space Philippi

ADVISORY BOARD

Professor Kosheek Sewchurran
Acting Director of the University of Cape Town Graduate School of Business

Email: kosheek.sewchurran@gsb.uct.ac.za

Associate Professor Mikael Samuelsson
Associate Professor of the University of Cape Town Graduate School of Business

Email: mikael.samuelsson@gsb.uct.ac.za

Eero Tarjanne
MTN Group General Manager: Digital Commercial Management

Mopethe Moletsane
MTN Group General Manager: Digital Commercial Management


Explore More