Our People

A space for the changemakers


TEAM

Ndileka Zantsi
Programme Coordinator
Solution Space Philippi

Email: ndileka.zantsi@gsb.uct.ac.za

Sivuyise Nomana
Marketing & Communications Associate
Solution Space Philippi

Email: sivuyise.nomana@gsb.uct.ac.za

Simnikiwe Xanga
Community Liaison
Solution Space Philippi

Email: simnikiwe.xanga@gsb.uct.ac.za

Alforde Charumbira
Entrepreneur in Residence
Solution Space Philippi

Shiela Yabo
Programme Coordinator
Solution Space Waterfront

Email: shiela.yabo@gsb.uct.ac.za

Tsepo Ngwenyama
Marketing & Communications Associate
Solution Space Waterfront

Email: tsepo.ngwenyama@gsb.uct.ac.za

Andrew Valentine
Entrepreneur in Residence
Solution Space Waterfront

Professor Martin Hall
Scholar in Residence

Phiwe Njapa
Community Liaison
Solution Space Waterfront

Email: phiwe.njapa@gsb.uct.ac.za a>

MIKAEL SAMUELSSON
Director

Email: mikael.samuelsson@gsb.uct.ac.za


ADVISORY BOARD

Professor Kosheek Sewchurran
Acting Director of the University of Cape Town Graduate School of Business

Email: kosheek.sewchurran@gsb.uct.ac.za

SARAH-ANNE ALMAN
Founder of the Solution Space

Email: sarahanne.alman@gsb.uct.ac.za

Mopethe Moletsane
MTN Group General Manager: Digital Commercial Management

Eero Tarjanne
MTN Group General Manager: Ecosystem Development


Explore More